Kontakt oss

 

Hovedkontor

 

Besøksadresse:
Rosslandsvegen 360, 
5918 Frekhaug

Postadresse:
Rosslandsvegen 360, 
5918 Frekhaug

Telefon: 
56340700

Opningstider: 
Man - Fre kl. 07:30-15:30

 

Administrasjonen

Jan Ove Bergesen
Daglig leder
Epost: jan.ove@mrclean.no
 

Linda Bergesen
Fagsjef
Epost: linda@mrclean.no
Mobil: 900 72 750

Margunn K. Kolås
Driftsleder
Epost: margunn@mrclean.no
Mobil: 970 52 990

Kenneth Bergesen
Salgs- og markedsansvarlig
Epost: kenneth@mrclean.no
Mobil: +47 959 33 173

 

Janne Vangberg
Administrasjonssekretær/
HMS ansvarlig
Epost: janne@mrclean.no

Carine Moe
Kundeansvarlig
Epost: carine@mrclean.no
Mobil: +47 992 03 183

Bozena Gausereide
Kundeansvarlig
Epost: bozena@mrclean.no
Mobil: 995 71 342

 

Margaret Kjenes
Avdelingsleder Vaskeri Frekhaug
frekhaug@mrclean.no
Telefon: 56 36 94 00

Antje Reichardt
Avdelingsleder Renseri Knarvik
knarvik@mrclean.no
Telefon: 56 35 33 00

Aleksandra Ewa Luczak
Avdelingsleder Renseri Horisont
horisont@mrclean.no
Telefon: 57 00 06 00

Compenso Økonomi AS
Kristian Amundsen

Regnskap, Faktura, Lønn
Epost: kristian@compensoas.no
Mobil: 909 18 749


Her finner du oss:

 

 

Send oss en melding

Fylles bare ut dersom du representerer et firma.